Seventeen is a kpop band that consists of thirteen members: S
.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon(the hip-hop unit); Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan (the vocal unit); Hoshi, Jun, The8, Dino (the performance unit). Seventeen debuted on May 26, 2015, under Pledis Entertainment..seventeen

Hip-Hop Unittumblr_nt09ay0qij1uth0uko1_500
S.Coups  was born Choi Seung-cheol  on August 8, 1995 (age 21).
Wonwoo was born Jeon Won-woo on July
17, 1996 (age 20).
Mingyu was born Kim Min-gyu on April 6, 1997 (age 20).
Vernon  was born Han-sol Vernon Choi (Hangul: 최한솔) on February 18, 1998 (age 19).


Vocal Unit
9f531fc8248280cdbfa06becbe0558ca80f96609_hqWoozi  was born Lee Ji-hoon on November 22, 1996 (age 20).
Jeonghan was born Yoon Jeong-han on October 4, 1995 (age 21).
Joshua was born Joshua Ji-soo Hong on December 30, 1995 (age 21).
DK, also known as Do-kyeom, was born Lee Seok-min  on February 18, 1997 (age 20).
Seungkwan was born Boo Seung-kwan (Hangul: 부승관) on January 16, 1998 (age 19).


Performance Unit
Hoshi  was born Kwon Soon-young on June 15, 1996 (age 20).
Jun was born Wen Jun-hui on June 10, 1996 (age 20).

The8  was born Xu Ming-hao on November 7, 1997 (age 19).
Dino was born Lee Chan on February 11, 1999 (age 18).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s