K.A.R.D  is a Korean a co-ed band that consists of 4 members: B.M, Jiwoo, J.Seph and Somin. They are under DSP Media. Before their official debut they are planning to release three project singles (with every new release a hidden member will also be revealed). On December 13, 2016, they released their first project single titled K.A.R.D Project Vol. 1 with the track Oh NaNa featuring ex Kara member, YoungJi as the first hidden member. dsp-card4





Stage Name: J.Seph
Birth Name: Kim TaeHyung
Position: Main Rapper, Lead Dancer, Vocalist
Birthday: June 21, 1992

Stage Name: BM

English Name: Matthew Kim
Korean Names: Kim JinSeok / Kim WooJin
Position: Main Dancer, Lead Rapper, Vocalist

Stage Name: Somin
Birth Name: Jeon SoMin
Position: Main Voca
list, Visual
August 22, 1996

Stage Name: JiWoo
Birth Name: Jeon JiWoo
Position: Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist, Maknae
Birthday: October 4, 1996



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s